Macbook Pro ……

Posted On April 23, 2011

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped leave a response

Hey everyone ! So , I have been wanting to buy a new computer , but I just don’t know which one I realy want , but now , I figured it out , the MACBOOK PRO . This laptop looks really cool , and I have watched so many videos on youtube about it , and it seems great . The only problem is that I have to save up my money because it costs 1,199 . It is going to take me a long time to do this . If you don’t know what a macbook pro is , I will post a picture below this post .

   I am making a new blog all about Mac tuff and updates because I am in love with mac (apple) . So be sure to check out that blog , and I hope you all have a wonderful day !

Leave a Reply

